Other Provinces

Home / Other Provinces

South Africa is divided into nine provinces. On the eve of the 1994 general election, South Africa’s former homelands, also known as Bantustans, were reintegrated and the four existing provinces were divided into nine. The twelfth, thirteenth and sixteenth amendments to the constitution changed the borders of seven of the provinces.

BBELUX products are officially distributed in the following locations:

Eastern Cape

East London

Gillwell Mall

Shop 27A Gillwell Mall, Fleet and Gillwell Street, East London, 5200, Eastern Cape

Email: gillwell@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0909



BT Ngebs Mall

Shop 39 BT Ngebs Mall, 33 Errol Strigg Road, Mthatha, 5099, Eastern Cape

Email: btngebs@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0904


Circus Triangle Shopping Centre

Shop 62a Circus Triangle Shopping Centre, Sutherland Road, Mthatha, 5100, Eastern Cape

Email: circustriangle@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0917



Nonesi Mall

Shop 55 Nonesi Mall, Komani Street, Queenstown, 5320, Eastern Cape

Email: nonesi@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0900


Free State


Central Park

Shop 144 Central Park, Hanger street and Burger street, Bloemfontein, 9866, Free State

Email: centralpark@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0923


Goldfields Mall

Shop 57 Goldields Mall, Stateway and Buiten Street, Welkom, 9460, Free State

Email: goldfield@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0941


North West


Matlosana Mall

Shop 56A Matlosana Mall, N12, Klerksdrop 2571, North West

Email: matlosana@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0903



Mafikeng Mall

Shop 41 Mafikeng Mall, Carrington and Carney Street, Mafikeng, 2745, North West

Email: mafikeng@stylediva.co.za

Tel: 087 075 0906